ABUAD Resumption Dates For Fresh And Returning Students 2016/2017

The resumption dates for fresh and returning students of Afe Babalola University (ABUAD) for the 2016/2017 session are follows; 

RESUMPTION AND REGISTRATION

The 2016/2017 Academic Session commences as follows for Fresh Undergraduates


Friday, 16th September, 2016 – College of Medicine and Health Sciences 
Saturday, 17th September, 2016 – College of Engineering
Monday, 19th September, 2016 – College of Law 
Tuesday, 20th September, 2016 – College of Social and Management Sciences 
Wednesday, 21st September, 2016 – College of Sciences

Note: No returning students will be allowed to enter the university during this period while all fresh students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule. 

Returning Undergraduates

Monday, 26th September, 2016 – College of Medicine and Health Sciences
Tuesday, 27th September, 2016 – College of Sciences
Wednesday, 28th September, 2016 – College of Engineering
Thursday, 29th September, 2016 – College of Law
Friday, 30th September, 2016 – College of Social and Management Sciences

Note: All returning students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule

Students are advised to click here to see a list of do’s and don’ts as it concerns dressing code and possessions. 

Ads: Click here to get rich beautiful Sugar Mummy phone numbers and join Hot Ladies whatsApp group chat

Chinonso Ibeh
About Chinonso Ibeh 3186 Articles
I'm the founder of collegesrank.com, world educational resourceful digital content website that ignite students curiosity and inspire educators to reimagine learning as a solid ground, with improving student achievement.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*